Ouça a Rádio Estação Cultura 96,3 FM

  ambiente virtual

ESTAÇÃO CULT

FUNDAÇÃO

ACESSO A INFOR

DOMINIO PUB

CAPES

sisreq

ouvidoria

 

Corpo Docente
corpo docente

Professores Efetivos

Ademir Duzi Moraes Segurança do Trabalho
ademir.moraes@ifsuldeminas.edu.br
alt
 Curriculo Lattes
Alex Uzêda de Magalhães Alimentos
alex.uzeda@ifsuldeminas.edu.br
alt
 Curriculo Lattes
Alexandre Tavares Ferreira Zootecnia
alexandre.ferreira@ifsuldeminas.edu.br
alt
 Curriculo Lattes
Aline Fernandes da Silva Renó Letras
aline.reno@ifsuldeminas.edu.br
alt
Curriculo Lattes
Aline Manke Nachtigall Alimentos
aline.manke@ifsuldeminas.edu.br
alt
 Curriculo Lattes
André Delly Veiga Agropecuária
andre.veiga@ifsuldeminas.edu.br
alt
 Curriculo Lattes
André Luiz Neves Administração
andre.neves@ifsuldeminas.edu.br
alt
 Curriculo Lattes
Ariane Borges de Figueiredo Meio Ambiente
ariane.borges@ifsuldeminas.edu.br
alt
 alt
Brigida Monteiro Vilas Boas Alimentos
brigida.monteiro@ifsuldeminas.edu.br
alt
 Curriculo Lattes
Carlos Henrique Paulino Educação Física
carlos.paulino@ifsuldeminas.edu.br
alt
 Curriculo Lattes
Carlos Henrique Rodrigues Reinato Engenharia Agrícola
carlos.reinato@ifsuldeminas.edu.br
alt
 Curriculo Lattes
Carmen Lucia de Brito Lambert Biologia
carmen.lambert@ifsuldeminas.edu.br
alt
 Curriculo Lattes
Caroline Ferreira Cunha Santos Letras
caroline.santos@ifsuldeminas.edu.br
alt
 Curriculo Lattes
Cleber Ávila Barbosa Administração
cleber.barbosa@ifsuldeminas.edu.br
alt
 Curriculo Lattes
Cloves Gomes de Carvalho Filho Biologia
cloves.filho@ifsuldeminas.edu.br
alt
 alt
Cristina Carvalho de Almeida Computação
cristina.almeida@ifsuldeminas.edu.br
alt
 Curriculo Lattes
Daiane Moreira Silva Zootecnia
daiane.moreira@ifsuldeminas.edu.br
alt
 Curriculo Lattes
Dalilla Carvalho Rezende Agropecuária
dalilla.rezende@ifsuldeminas.edu.br
alt
 Curriculo Lattes
Daniela Augusta Guimaraes Dias Computação
daniela.dias@ifsuldeminas.edu.br
alt
 alt
Dayanny Carvalho Lopes Alves Administração
dayanny.lopes@ifsuldeminas.edu.br
alt
 Curriculo Lattes
Davidson de Oliveira Rodrigues Ciências Humanas
davidson.rodrigues@ifsuldeminas.edu.br
alt
 Curriculo Lattes
Débora de Carvalho Dourado Biologia
debora.dourado@ifsuldeminas.edu.br
alt
 Curriculo Lattes
Diego Zanetti Zootecnia
diego.zanetti@ifsuldeminas.edu.br
alt
Curriculo Lattes
Dulcimara Carvalho Nannetti Agropecuária
dulcimara.nannetti@ifsuldeminas.edu.br
alt
 Curriculo Lattes
Edson Rubens da Silva Leite Física
edson.leite@ifsuldeminas.edu.br
alt
 Curriculo Lattes
Eduardo Pereira Ramos Educação Física
eduardo.ramos@ifsuldeminas.edu.br
alt
Curriculo Lattes
Eliane dos Santos Corsini Matemática
eliane.corsini@ifsuldeminas.edu.br
alt
Curriculo Lattes
Elizângeli Fátima Serafini de Carvalho Ciências Humanas
elizangeli.carvalho@ifsuldeminas.edu.br
alt
Curriculo Lattes
Emerson Assis de Carvalho Computação
emerson.carvalho@ifsuldeminas.edu.br
alt
Curriculo Lattes
Fábio dos Santos Corsini Computação
fabio.corsini@ifsuldeminas.edu.br
alt
Curriculo Lattes
Fábio Junior Alves Computação
fabio.alves@ifsuldeminas.edu.br
alt
Curriculo Lattes
Flávia Bernardes Duarte Pedagogia
flavia.duarte@ifsuldeminas.edu.br
alt
Curriculo Lattes
Geveraldo Maciel Química
geveraldo.maciel@ifsuldeminas.edu.br
alt
Curriculo Lattes
Gilson Ferreira Moraes Zootecnia
gilson.moraes@ifsuldeminas.edu.br
alt
Curriculo Lattes
Gustavo Augusto de Andrade Zootecnia
gustavo.andrade@ifsuldeminas.edu.br
alt
Curriculo Lattes
Hagar Ceriane Costa Corsini Maciel Computação
hagar.maciel@ifsuldeminas.edu.br
alt
Curriculo Lattes
Herbert Faria Pinto Computação
herbert.faria@ifsuldeminas.edu.br
alt
Curriculo Lattes
Ivan Franco Caixeta Cafeicultura
ivan.caixeta@ifsuldeminas.edu.br
alt
Curriculo Lattes
João Afonso de Carvalho Agropecuária
joao.carvalho@ifsuldeminas.edu.br
alt
Curriculo Lattes
João Roberto Caixeta Letras
jroberto@mch.ifsuldeminas.edu.br
alt
Curriculo Lattes
José Antônio Dias Garcia Biologia
jose.garcia@ifsuldeminas.edu.br
alt
Curriculo Lattes
José Pereira da Silva Junior Letras
jose.pereira@ifsuldeminas.edu.br
alt
Curriculo Lattes
Julio Cesar de Carvalho Alimentos
julio.carvalho@ifsuldeminas.edu.br
alt
Curriculo Lattes
Katia Alves Campos Matemática
katia.campos@ifsuldeminas.edu.br
alt
alt
Karla Palmieri Tavares Biologia
karla.tavares@ifsuldeminas.edu.br
alt
alt
Kellen Cristina Masaro Carvalho Química
kellen.carvalho@ifsuldeminas.edu.br
alt
alt
Leandro Carlos Paiva Cafeicultura
leandro.paiva@ifsuldeminas.edu.br
alt
Curriculo Lattes
Leda Gonçalves Fernandes Agropecuária
leda.fernandes@ifsuldeminas.edu.br
alt
Curriculo Lattes
Letícia Gomes de Morais Amaral Alimentos
leticia.amaral@ifsuldeminas.edu.br
alt
Curriculo Lattes
Leticia Sepini Batista  Letras
leticia.sepini@ifsuldeminas.edu.br
alt
Curriculo Lattes
Leonardo Rubim Reis Engenharia Agrícola
leonardo.reis@ifsuldeminas.edu.br
alt
Curriculo Lattes
Lidiany dos Santos Soares Administração
lidiany.soares@ifsuldeminas.edu.br
alt
alt
Lígia Maria Stefanelli Silva Matemática
ligia.silva@ifsuldeminas.edu.br
alt
alt
Lucas Lima de Resende  Administração
lucas.resende@ifsuldeminas.edu.br
alt
alt
Lúcia Helena da Silva Administração
luciahelena.silva@ifsuldeminas.edu.br
alt
alt
Luciano Pereira Carvalho Computação
luciano.carvalho@ifsuldeminas.edu.br
alt
Curriculo Lattes
Luís Eduardo de Souza Raats Engenharia Agrícola
luiz.raats@ifsuldeminas.edu.br
alt
Curriculo Lattes
Luis Eduardo Sarto Química
luis.sarto@ifsuldeminas.edu.br
alt
Curriculo Lattes
Luis Gonzaga de Araújo Engenharia Agrícola
luis.araujo@ifsuldeminas.edu.br
alt
alt
Luis Lessi dos Reis Fitotecnia
luis.reis@ifsuldeminas.edu.br
alt
alt
Marcela Costa Rocha Matemática
marcela.rocha@ifsuldeminas.edu.br
alt
alt
Marcelo Leite Computação
marcelo.leite@ifsuldeminas.edu.br
alt
Curriculo Lattes
Maria Aparecida Rodrigues Cangussu.......................... Pedagogia
maria.cangussu@ifsuldeminas.edu.br
alt
Curriculo Lattes
Maria de Lourdes Lima Bragion Matemática
lima.bragion@ifsuldeminas.edu.br
alt
Curriculo Lattes
Maria Liliana Costa Ciências Humanas
liliana.rezende@ifsuldeminas.edu.br
alt
Curriculo Lattes
Matheus Eloy Franco Computação
matheus.franco@ifsuldeminas.edu.br
alt
Curriculo Lattes
Michele Correa Freitas Soares Pedagogia
michele.soares@ifsuldeminas.edu.br
alt
Curriculo Lattes
Nikolas de Oliveira Amaral Zootecnia
nikolas.amaral@ifsuldeminas.edu.br
alt
Curriculo Lattes
Nivaldo Bragion Administração
nivaldo.bragion@ifsuldeminas.edu.br
alt
Curriculo Lattes
Patricia de Oliveira Alvim Veiga Agropecuária
patricia.veiga@ifsuldeminas.edu.br
alt
alt
Paulize Honorato Ramos Química
paulize.ramos@ifsuldeminas.edu.br
alt
alt
Pedro Luis Costa Carvalho Administração
pedro.carvalho@ifsuldeminas.edu.br
alt
Curriculo Lattes
Peterson Pereira de Oliveira Matemática
peterson.oliveira@ifsuldeminas.edu.br
alt
Curriculo Lattes
Poliana Ester da Silva Matemática
poliana.silva@ifsuldeminas.edu.br
alt
Curriculo Lattes
Renata Mara de Souza Zootecnia
renata.souza@ifsuldeminas.edu.br
alt
Curriculo Lattes
Renato Alexandre Oliveira Candido Física
renato.candido@ifsuldeminas.edu.br
alt
Curriculo Lattes
Renato Alves Coelho Engenharia Agrícola
renato.coelho@ifsuldeminas.edu.br
alt
Curriculo Lattes
Renato Ferreira de Oliveira Zootecnia
renato.oliveira@ifsuldeminas.edu.br
alt
Curriculo Lattes
Renato Magalhães de Carvalho Computação
renato.carvalho@ifsuldeminas.edu.br
alt
Curriculo Lattes
Roberto Camilo Órfão Morais Ciências Humanas
roberto.morais@ifsuldeminas.edu.br
alt
Curriculo Lattes
Roberto Luiz de Azevedo Física
roberto.azeveFminas.edu.br
alt
Curriculo Lattes
Saul Jorge Pinto de Carvalho Agropecuária
saul.carvalho@ifsuldeminas.edu.br
alt
Curriculo Lattes
Sérgio Murilo Lucas Letras
sergio.lucas@ifsuldeminas.edu.br
alt
alt
Sérgio Pedini Administração
sergio.pedini@ifsuldeminas.edu.br
alt
Curriculo Lattes
Silvana da Silva Agropecuária
silvana.dasilva@ifsuldeminas.edu.br
alt
Curriculo Lattes
Sue Éllen Ester Queiroz Biologia
sue.queiroz@ifsuldeminas.edu.br
alt
Curriculo Lattes
Tulio Marcos Dias da Silva Computação
tulio.dias@ifsuldeminas.edu.br
alt
Curriculo Lattes
Vanderley Almeida Silva Alimentos
vanderley.almeida@ifsuldeminas.edu.br
alt
Curriculo Lattes
Vanderson Rabelo de Paula Engenharia Agrícola
vanderson.paula@ifsuldeminas.edu.br
alt
alt
Vera Lucia de Araújo Leite Biologia
vera.leite@ifsuldeminas.edu.br
alt
Curriculo Lattes
Walnir Gomes Ferreira Junior Biologia
walnir.ferreira@ifsuldeminas.edu.br
alt
Curriculo Lattes
Wellington Marota Barbosa Agropecuária
wellington.marota@ifsuldeminas.edu.br
alt
Curriculo Lattes

Professores Substitutos

Aline Luiza da Cunha Letras
aline.cunha@ifsuldeminas.edu.br
alt
Curriculo Lattes
Anderson Willian Dominghetti Fitotecnia
anderson.dominghetti@ifsuldeminas.edu.br
alt
Curriculo Lattes
Deliane Cristina Costa Zootecnia
deliane.costa@ifsuldeminas.edu.br
alt
Curriculo Lattes
Denis Paiva Ramos Computação
denis.ramos@ifsuldeminas.edu.br
alt
Curriculo Lattes
Eduardo Costa Sepini Computação
eduardo.sepini@ifsuldeminas.edu.br
alt
Curriculo Lattes
Flávia Pereira Dias Viegas Química..........
flavia.viegas@ifsuldeminas.edu.br
alt
Curriculo Lattes
Flávio de Paula Martins Administração/Direito..........
flavio.martins@ifsuldeminas.edu.br
alt
Curriculo Lattes
Gisele Aparecida Ribeiro Letras..........
gisele.ribeiro@ifsuldeminas.edu.br
alt
Curriculo Lattes
Marcos Fabrício Campos Tavares Física
marcos.tavares@ifsuldeminas.edu.br
alt
Curriculo Lattes
Marcus Vinícius da Silva Computação
vinisilva1@hotmail.com
alt
Curriculo Lattes
Nathália Pacheco dos Santos Física
nathalia.santos@ifsuldeminas.edu.br
alt
Curriculo Lattes
Renata Maculan Zootecnia
renata.maculan@ifsuldeminas.edu.br
alt
Curriculo Lattes
Rosane Marçal da Silva Ciências Humanas
rosane.silva@ifsuldeminas.edu.br
alt
Curriculo Lattes
Tamires Galvão Tavares Pereira Segurança do Trabalho
tamires_florestal@hotmail.com
alt
Curriculo Lattes

Normativa Docente

ifsuldeminas campus machado ifsuldeminas campus machado ifsuldeminas campus machado ifsuldeminas campus machado ifsuldeminas campus machado ifsuldeminas campus machado ifsuldeminas campus machado ifsuldeminas campus machado ifsuldeminas campus machado ifsuldeminas campus machado ifsuldeminas campus machado

 

 

sele instituto federal

selo rede de ensino